poetry from an empty heart

i crumbled like dry clay in the presence of her beauty. making her happy became my lifes duty. her love and affection is all i ever wanted. she terrifies me like an animal being hunted. she has so much power over me. she blinds me with pure extacy. when her hand touched mine i felt a spark. but little did i know i was only a seal and she was a shark. she chewed through me and and left me for dead. you thought id stoop to you is all she said. the guns in my hand my brains on the floor. she laughed when she found me. that my friends is my love life to a tea. im gone now dont bother looking for me.

Leave a Reply

