Random writings

i was born into a world i dont belong lost in time like an endless cycle will i ever find my place i stair into space and think why am i here this is unfair im so angry i dont fit in with the people im around they laugh and cheer at jokes that they themselves only hear they see sights that to my own eye is blind an endless mountain i try to climb no one is there to hold me up when im down i never smile only frown for it is my destiny to be alone on a planet i cant decipher i call out to you who is also alone find your way to me

Leave a Reply

